There might be instances when you will need to improve your account information or cancel your Circle membership. We could assist!
Circle Subscription Cancellation and Refund Policy
Subscriptions might be canceled whenever you want. In the event that you cancel your group registration just before the termination of this existing payment duration, your registration will stay active before the last time associated with the billing period that is current.
When this occurs, your registration will end, and you may never be charged when it comes to next payment period. You simply will not see any further fees on your bank account after your group registration is canceled unless your membership is reactivated.
Because of limits pertaining to Apple and Bing purchases that are in-app refunds aren’t readily available for any acquisitions made through the Circle application.
Where do we head to handle or cancel my registration?
To cancel or handle your group registration, you’ll want to understand for which you opted and then sign in and handle the registration after that. Here are a few what to search for if you are uncertain:
- You will be receiving receipt emails from Apple if you signed up for a Circle subscription in a Circle app on your iOS device.
- In the event that you signed up using your Android os unit, you certainly will get receipt email messages from Bing.
- In the event that you began your account by scanning the rule on Circle Residence Plus you may not be charged until you begin an in-app membership (or logged into billingportal.com and entered your re re payment information).